Ripple rock cafe

Ripple rock cafe

Bluesspot has posted ripple rock cafe nice review of the sixth MAGNOLIA album “På Djupt Vatten”. The new page can be found here.

Go like it for a full coverage of our news! MANGROVE’s latest effort “Days Of The Wicked”. MAGNOLIA: New album ready for pre-order! The CD edition will be released on April 29th, and is now ready for pre-order. More info coming soon about a vinyl edition! MOTHER MISERY: Deadication 12” finally in stock! MOTHER MISERY’s latest effort “Deadication” is now available on orange 12” vinyl as well!

It is released on March 18 – click here to pre-order! Click here to pre-order it through Record Heaven. Both available on black vinyl and bronze vinyl! Here we have some new tour dates for our beloved CHUCK NORRIS EXPERIMENT! Do NOT miss out on their energetic live shows if you have a chance to check ’em out – you will not be disappointed! The brand new GUDARS SKYMNING album “Till Detta Var Jag Nödd Och Tvungen” is now out on Transubstans Records! Click here to check out the track “Olycksfågel” from the album.

A vinyl version will soon be available for pre-order as well! Two new CD’s are in our release queue at the moment! Also, Transubstans veterans MANGROVE returns with a new album for the first time in over five years! Check the section to the right to pre-order “Days Of The Wicked”!

At last, you now have the possibility to pre-order a 12” EP from Mother Misery! Served on orange wax, this very limited baby can be ordered here. Not to be forgotten, the vinyl edition of PONAMERO SUNDOWN’s critically acclaimed album “Veddesta” is now in stock and can be ordered here! A lot of kind words are flowing around the internet nowadays, mostly about the thrilling new release from SERPENT, “Nekromant”. Fuzz, Doom Charts and Zware Metalen! The eagerly awaited SERPENT release “Nekromant” is now released on Transubstans Records!

First track “Master Of Ceremony” is now streamed from SERPENT’s unbearably heavy debut album “Nekromant”. Click here to have a listen! The album will be released on Transubstans Records in December 2015. The new Suicide Syndicate album “Savage Barbarians, have feelings too” was supposed to be released on October 30th by Troglodyte Records. Due to personality crises and sonic reduction in the outer layers of outer space causing a ripple in spacetime the release is postponed until January 22nd 2016. See them when they’re still alive! At the moment we have a very special offer for you guys!

For a limited time you can order the ultimate 7′ compilation from Transubstans Records! 15 bands, 16 tracks on 8 records in various colors for 129 SEK only! Featuring ORESUND SPACE COLLECTIVE, THREE SEASONS, BLACK PYRAMID, ABRAMIS BRAMA, BLACK DEBBATH and many more! Check out the wonderful words about the coming SUICIDE SYNDICATE album “Savage Barbarians – Have Feelings Too! Written by Carry at New Underground Music. The brand new single “Who Do You Love” is in stock! Order it through Record Heaven today!